Omah Lay – Boy Alone (Album)

Omah Lay – Boy Alone Album

Omah Lay – Boy Alone Mp3 Download

Stanley Omah Didia professionally known as Omah Lay has finally unlocked another project dubbed “Boy Alone“.

Also Get: ALBUM: Jail Socks – Coming Down ZiP

I know you have been look for best place to get your Download Last Naija Music, Lyrics and also Latest Forgin Music. Always visit us to get all your latest up here on Citymedia. We promise to always give you time to time Update here.

Omah Lay – Boy Alone Album List

1. Track 1

2. Track 2

3. Track 3

4. Track 4

5. Track 5

6. Track 6

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *